Meet The Brokerage

Todd Dailey

Managing Partner Capella Commercial LLC, Capella Capital, LLC

todd@capellatx.com
512-617-6339
321-562-6265
Austin, TX
Randall Beaman

Managing Partner, Capella Commercial LLC

randy@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, TX
Helen Jobes

Partner, Capella Commercial LLC

helen@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, Texas
Jarrod Robson

Managing Director, Capella Capital Partners

jarrod@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, Texas
Creighton Honeck

Broker

creighton@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, Texas
Scott Moxham

Chief Financial Officer

scott@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, Texas
Vincent D. Musat

Director of Land Development and Entitlements

vince@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, Texas
Tawney Stedman

Marketing Director

tawney@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, Texas
Tasha Denny

Office Manager

tasha@capellatx.com
512-617-6363
Austin, Texas
Dan Williams

Construction Manager

dan@developaustin.com
512-799-8427
Austin, Texas
Copyright © 2016 Capella Commercial. All rights reserved
Crafted by DIGITECH